University established under Karnataka State Act 47 of 2013


Intake: The intake for the course will be 40 students shall be admitted on the basis of merit

Admission to the Programme:

Admission to the Two Year LL.M. (Vacation) Degree Programme of study shall be open to those candidates who have passed the Three Year/Five Year LL.B. Degree Examination of any University and have secured not less than 50% marks in aggregate in the said Examinations. The minimum requirement for SC/ST students shall be 45%.

Programme Fees:

The fee for the programme shall be paid on annual basis at the beginning of each academic year as per schedule below;

First Academic Year        : Rs. 1,25,000/-

Second Academic Year  : Rs. 1,25,000/-


Total                                  : Rs. 2,50,000/-


Duration of the Programme:

A candidate admitted to the LL.M Programme shall compulsorily attend all the class programmes in each academic year as follows;

October              : 31 Days (186 Lecture hrs)

April and May    : 61 Days (366 Lecture hrs)


Total                   : 92 Days (552 Lecture hrs)



The Two Year LL.M (Vacation) Programme shall be conducted in the following Branches of specialization;

    1. Business and Trade Law
    2. Alternate Dispute Resolution
    3. Criminal Law & Procedures
    4. Property & Real Estate Law


Need assistance? Call our admission cell now

Call (+91) 90-1992-1992